Feature Request: Let users add their own quote(s) to the Dashboard

Options

I'm new to MeisterTask, and I'm really liking what I see a lot. So hats off on what seems to be a great product.

There's just one tiny little thing that would mean A LOT for me and probably many others. I have my own favorite quotes that reflect my own personal values and principles. I'd love it if I could customize the Dashboard by putting in my own quotes while keeping the time showing, instead of having to view quotes provided by the product.

Being able to put in multiple quotes and have them cycle through would be great. But even just being able to add a single static quote in would be good enough for me. And hopefully this would be a minor enough addition, that it could be done with little trouble.

Thanks for the consideration! And keep up the great work on this product!

8 votes

Open for voting · Last Updated

Comments

• Admin BSF.company
    Admin BSF.company International Partner, MT Tester, EN Business Posts: 487 Community Leader
    Options

Great idea @RhondaP, welcome to the community, and thanks for sharing this feature request. You got my vote on this one ✅

Indeed, It would add great value to MeisterTask as a product if we acquire the ability to customize this part of the UX to effectively spread company identity and values across the organization 👍

Let's hope more folks here in the community think the same and support this petition.

Best regards!

Andrés D'Andrea.

Follow me on LinkedIn and:

BSF.company - Digital Solutions For Your Business.

Technopreneuring.Com - Optimize Resources. Maximize Results.

GestionOperativa.Com - Optimiza Recursos. Maximiza Resultados.

• Samuel Schläpfer
    Samuel Schläpfer MT Tester, DE Business Posts: 599 Community Leader
    Options

Hi @RhondaP, you have my vote! 👍️

The impossible does not exist! The solution has just not been found yet!

• Admin BSF.company