Meet the Community - Introduce Yourself! 🤝

Andrew Lapidus
Andrew Lapidus Admin, MeisterLobster, EN Business Posts: 1,007 Community Admin
edited September 2023 in Community Café

Hi everyone, and greetings from Meister's Vienna office! 🙂👋 My name is Andrew and I'm a Community Manager here at Meister.

I couldn't be more thrilled to help build this Community and create a space for Meister Users to collaborate, share best practices and shape the future of our products!

If you'd like, you can use this thread to introduce yourself and share a bit about what you do, where in the world you do it, and how you use the Meister Suite.

In fact, feel free to share any other information (or even a photo) you'd like other users to see! We're a very dog-friendly office here in Vienna, so extra points to anyone who posts a pic of one of their four-legged colleagues.

P.S.: An unseren deutschsprachigen Kolleg:innen: keine Sorge - bei Meister sind wir alle zweisprachig, also stellt euch gerne auf Deutsch vor!

In the meantime, check out this pic of our beloved Meister dog, Peanut:

Tagged:

Comments

• Cathy Fanning
    Cathy Fanning International Partner, MT Tester, EN Business Posts: 160 Mastermind

Hi @Rafael Martínez Campoblanco Welcome! Looking forward to collaborating with you.

Regards

Cathy Fanning

www.thetemporaryalternative.com.au

• Admin BSF.company
    Admin BSF.company International Partner, MT Tester, EN Business Posts: 487 Community Leader
    edited October 2022

Hello @Rafael Martínez Campoblanco, good to see people from Latin-American regions joining this community. Bienvenido!

We started a tag called Español a couple of weeks ago, for content in Spanish. You're welcome to add some more in the future.

I have good friends in Peru and I just added you to my LinkedIn network.

Wishing you all the best!

Andrés D'Andrea

Follow me on LinkedIn and:

BSF.company - Digital Solutions For Your Business.

Technopreneuring.Com - Optimize Resources. Maximize Results.