🤩 Template: Master's Thesis

Tatiana Torres
Tatiana Torres International Partner, EN Business Posts: 28 Star Contributor
edited November 2023 in Tips and Templates

A couple days ago I was able to give a speech in front of 3 PhD professors to get my masters degree in virtual education.

Basically I needed to explain my final thesis in front of them, I decided to use MindMeister as it's not only better for me to use but also was different.

as you can see on my screenshoot I was able to summarize all my presentation and was simple to understand and also super helpful.

All the professors said Yes. Now I'm going to get my masters degree. I think this can help other students who are also doing a Thesis. You can explain all your research in just one Mindmap.

Comments

• Emily
    Emily EN Pro Posts: 132 Star Contributor

Congrats @Tatiana Torres ! I wish I had known about MindMeister when I got my degree.

• Emily

Did you present with focus mode and just scroll through? I've taught students essay planning with MindMeister but never thought to actually do a presentation in a similar style

• Eva Schindler
    Eva Schindler EN Basic, Admin, MeisterLobster Posts: 132 Community Admin
    edited October 2022

Fabulous idea @Tatiana Torres! 🎓

• Joerg Koper
    Joerg Koper DACH Partner, MT Tester, DE Business Posts: 1,359 Community Leader

Congratulations @Tatiana Torres 👏

Clearly structured presentations are enormously important for the audience to be able to grasp and understand everything better. And it seems to me that you have done a great job with MindMeister ☺️

Als Experten-Partner von Meister führe ich in meiner Agentur u. a. Workshops für die Integration der Meister Software durch. Hier in der Community freue ich mich auf den Austausch mit Euch und helfe bei Fragen zu MeisterTask, MeisterNote und MindMeister gerne weiter.

Weitere Informationen findest Du auf agenturkoper.de und LinkedIn.

• Miša Hennin