Hide "upgrade"

Options

I am a happy "Pro" user of MeisterTask, but I don't plan to update to "business".

However, in every task, on the right-hand side, there is the only colour is a bright yellow "UPGRADE" button. I find it very visually distracting, particularly as it never has any value to me, and it can't be disabled (as far as I can tell).

1
1 votes

Open for voting · Last Updated