Removed User Still Showing in Filters

Larnen McCarron
Larnen McCarron EN Basic Posts: 1 New Here

Hi,

I have a basic subscription just used by a couple of people. I have removed the other user from my team and reassigned any tasks assigned to them. However they still show up in the filters (and can confirm no tasks visible when you click on them).

As this is a basic plan and they have their own account, I cannot deactivate/disable them, but don't understand why they still show on filters, and whether that implies any continued access?

Any guidance weclome!

Answers

  • Joerg Koper
    Joerg Koper DACH Partner, MT Tester, DE Business Posts: 1,336 Community Leader

    Hi @Larnen McCarron, happy new year and welcome to the community 👋🙂

    Can you please have a look into the settings of the project itself and check, if the others a re still available under "members"? Are you the only one, available there? If not, please remove the other members, if you really want to remove them from the related project.

    Best, Jörg

    Als Experten-Partner von Meister führe ich in meiner Agentur u. a. Workshops für die Integration der Meister Software durch. Hier in der Community freue ich mich auf den Austausch mit Euch und helfe bei Fragen zu MeisterTask, MeisterNote und MindMeister gerne weiter.

    Weitere Informationen findest Du auf agenturkoper.de und LinkedIn.