💻 Upcoming Webinar: Get to know MeisterTask

Marlene Lechner
Marlene Lechner Member, Admin, MeisterLobster Posts: 25 Success Manager
edited October 2022 in Announcements & Updates

New to MeisterTask? Looking for new ways to get more of our product?

Then this webinar is perfect for you. You’ll pick up the best tips and tricks for maximizing the potential of MeisterTask, as a single user or with your team. During this walkthrough, we’ll show how easy it is to use MeisterTask to organize tasks, communicate smoothly and boost team productivity.

Our customer success manager @Anna Ksiezarczyk will host this English webinar for you on the 19th of October, 5pm CEST.


Sign up here:


Joining from the US? Be sure to stop by at 11am (East Coast) or 8am (West Coast).

Comments