one project - specific participants

Options
Мария Емелина
Мария Емелина EN Basic Posts: 1 Beginner

Hi! Why is it that when a person is added to one specific project, all projects are shown to him? How can I fix this?

Tagged:

Answers

  • Cornelia_is_OutOfOffice Patscheider
    Cornelia_is_OutOfOffice Patscheider Admin, Moderator, MeisterLobster, EN Business, DE Advocate Posts: 782 Community Admin
    Options

    Hi @Мария Емелина ,

    are you on a basic plan? If yes, then I suspect, that you added the person not only to the project but also to your team. On the basic plan all team members can see all projects. Private projects are only available on the Pro and Business plan. More details about this are available here.

    Are you on a Pro- or Business plan? Is the person on your team? If yes, then you can change the projects that he/she should not see to Private projects. You can remove the person from each private project in the project settings.

    I hope this helps.