How will my notes change after downgrading to PRO?
edited March 13 in Ask the Community
can anybody help me with the answer of what happens with all my notes and folders when I cancel my Note Pro plan back to a basic one?
Hi @Fabian Stehle - thanks for reaching out!
If you downgrade to basic, you will only be able to edit your 5 most recently created notes — all other notes of yours will become read-only.
Hope this helps!
Thanks Andrew, this helps a lot. So nothing is lost completely.1
Glad to hear that helped 😀0