How will my notes change after downgrading to PRO?

Options
Fabian Stehle
Fabian Stehle DE Business Posts: 6 Beginner
edited March 26 in Ask the Community

Hi community,

can anybody help me with the answer of what happens with all my notes and folders when I cancel my Note Pro plan back to a basic one?

Tagged:

Best Answer

  • Andrew Lapidus
    Andrew Lapidus Admin, MeisterLobster, EN Business Posts: 1,009 Community Admin
    Answer ✓
    Options

    Hi @Fabian Stehle - thanks for reaching out!

    If you downgrade to basic, you will only be able to edit your 5 most recently created notes — all other notes of yours will become read-only.

    Hope this helps!

    Best,

    Andrew

Answers