I accidentally deleted all of my work

Araks Andreasyan
Araks Andreasyan EN Basic Posts: 2 Beginner
edited August 2023 in Ask the Community

What can I do, if I accidentally deleted the whole work I have done, the site didn't allow to do a back step and now I just have nothing. Is it just an opion to make a user to upgrade?

Best Answer

  • Miša Hennin
    Miša Hennin Admin, MeisterLobster, EN Business, Ambassador Posts: 1,246 Community Admin
    Answer ✓

    Hi @Araks,

    I'm sorry to hear about this - That's very frustrating! I've passed your request to support. Somebody will be in touch with you asap via email.

    Best,

    Miša

Answers

  • Joerg Koper
    Joerg Koper DACH Partner, MT Tester, DE Business Posts: 1,336 Community Leader

    Hi @Araks and welcome to the community 👋🙂

    You can be sure, that Meister would never do anything like that to customers. I'll inform the team about your issue, and I'm sure, they will contact you as soon as possible.

    Best, Jörg

    Als Experten-Partner von Meister führe ich in meiner Agentur u. a. Workshops für die Integration der Meister Software durch. Hier in der Community freue ich mich auf den Austausch mit Euch und helfe bei Fragen zu MeisterTask, MeisterNote und MindMeister gerne weiter.

    Weitere Informationen findest Du auf agenturkoper.de und LinkedIn.

  • Araks Andreasyan
    Araks Andreasyan EN Basic Posts: 2 Beginner

    Hi @Joerg Koper, no one has contacted me yet…

  • Joerg Koper
    Joerg Koper DACH Partner, MT Tester, DE Business Posts: 1,336 Community Leader

    Good morning @Araks,

    I'm sure they will contact you today 😉

    Best, Jörg

    Als Experten-Partner von Meister führe ich in meiner Agentur u. a. Workshops für die Integration der Meister Software durch. Hier in der Community freue ich mich auf den Austausch mit Euch und helfe bei Fragen zu MeisterTask, MeisterNote und MindMeister gerne weiter.

    Weitere Informationen findest Du auf agenturkoper.de und LinkedIn.