Why my MM disappear after I share them?

Options
Ilya
Ilya EN Basic Posts: 1 New Here

Hi, all!

So, I create a map and share it with my colleague (either through link, or through e-mail). I have a membership, she doesn't. After sharing she can access the map and edit it, while on my end I can't enter the map anymore and an error message appears: "Sorry, we couldn’t find what you were looking for. It may have been moved or removed."

Why is it happening and what should I do?

Thanks!

Tagged:

Answers

  • Andrew Lapidus
    Andrew Lapidus Admin, MeisterLobster, EN Business Posts: 1,010 Community Admin
    Options

    Hi @Ilya — I took a look in the backend and found that this might be related to an error on our side.

    I've gone ahead and made some changes to fix this. Can you confirm that sharing your map now works normally?

    Best,

    Andrew